Staff

The people who work hard to make HCC an excellent environment for students

 

Sixth Form Leadership Team

Selena.jpg - 16.07 kb

Selena Burroughs
Director of Sixth Form
SBurroughs@honitoncollege.devon.sch.uk

Emma.jpg - 9.36 kb

Emma Williams
Sixth Form Admin Support
EWilliams@honitoncollege.devon.sch.uk

Glenn.jpg - 12.81 kb

Glenn Smith
Principal/ELT Link to Sixth Form
GSmith@honitoncollege.devon.sch.uk

Janet.jpg - 205.62 kb

Janet Boland
Sixth Form Governor
JBoland@honitoncollege.devon.sch.uk

 

Tutor Team Year 12     Tutor Team Year 13  
Chris.jpg - 7.25 kb Chris Carter
Head of Music
CCarter@honitoncollege.devon.sch.uk
  Andy.jpg - 8.83 kb Andy Taylor
Teacher of PE
ATaylor@honitoncollege.devon.sch.uk
Dave.jpg - 8.96 kb Dave Dagger
Head of Humanities
DDagger@honitoncollege.devon.sch.uk
  Kat.jpg - 9.32 kb Kat Blockley
Head of CreATE
KBlockley@honitoncollege.devon.sch.uk
Darren.jpg - 5.27 kb Darren Jeffrey
Teacher of Geography
DJeffery@honitoncollege.devon.sch.uk
  Josh.jpg - 8.72 kb Josh Wright
Director of Information Technology
JWright@honitoncollege.devon.sch.uk
Philippa.jpg - 9.45 kb Philippa Gurney
Teacher of Maths
PGurney@honitoncollege.devon.sch.uk
  Charles.jpg - 10.52 kb Charles Braven
Head of Maths/Specialist Sixth Form Tutor
CBraven@honitoncollege.devon.sch.uk
Sarah.jpg - 9.16 kb Sarah Flynn
Head of English/Specialist Sixth Form Tutor
SFlynn@honitoncollege.devon.sch.uk
  For a full list of Staff in the College please click here   

 

                     
 

STUDENTS

Activities Week
Radio Station
YouTube

 

PARENTS

Forms and Information
Parent & Carer Notices
Parent Mail
Parent Pay
Parent Gateway
Newsletter

 

VISITORS

Our Vision
How to Find
College Policies
College Prospectus
Sixth Form Prospectus
Curriculum
Vacancies

 

OTHER LINKS

Home
About
Subjects
Students
Parents
Visitors
Contact


 


Honiton Community College
School Lane
Honiton
Devon
EX14 1QT

T: 01404 42283

E: admin@honitoncollege.devon.sch.uk

 
                     
  • OfSTED
  • Duke of Edinburgh
  • Investors In People (Silver)
  • Specialist Schools
  • Eco Schools (Silver)
  • Science
  • University of Exeter ITE Partner
  • DCC Travelwise (Silver)


Youtube
Honiton Community College on Twitter